Home | About the Database | Terms & Definitions | Election Calendar | Election Chronology | Recent Elections | Electoral Authorities | Sub-National Elections | Freedom/Democracy/Human Rights | Site Updates | Links


A database of election results in Sub-Saharan Africa
The Interregnum (2008-2010) | Site Changes | Track Updates by Country
Choose a country below to access election results.
Angola Madagascar
Benin Malawi
Botswana Mali
Burkina Faso Mauritania
Burundi Mauritius
Cameroon Mozambique
Cape Verde Namibia
Central African Rep. Niger
Chad Nigeria
Comoros Rwanda
Congo-Brazzaville São Tomé & Príncipe
Congo-Kinshasa Senegal
Côte d'Ivoire Seychelles
Djibouti Sierra Leone
Equatorial Guinea Somalia
Eritrea Somaliland*
Ethiopia South Africa
Gabon South Sudan
The Gambia Sudan
Ghana Swaziland
Guinea Tanzania
Guinea-Bissau Togo
Kenya Uganda
Lesotho Zambia
Liberia Zimbabwe

*The Republic of Somaliland is an unrecognized, self-declared sovereign state that is internationally recognized as an autonomous region of Somalia.


StatCounter - Free Web Tracker and Counter

Any comments, corrections, or questions? Contact the Webmaster.
© Albert C. Nunley 2004-2012